EAP Governing Board

EAP is governed by volunteers who hold senior leadership roles at member companies.  You can learn more about the Governing Boards' roles and responsibilities here.

Officer Team 



Russ deFuria
O'Brien Heating & Air Conditioning 

Vice President

Henry Barusevicius, Jr.
H.B. Electric Service, Inc.             



Janet Benvenuto
Billows Electric Supply Company



David Oliver 
Oliver Heating, Cooling, Plumbing
& Electrical          

Immediate Past President

Pat Melvin
Kendall Electric

Past Presidents

2017-2018: Brigid Falasca 
2015-2016: Kim Schneider 
2014-2015: Joseph Henry
2011-2012: Kevin Lane 

See full list of past EAP presidents » 


Frank Balsama, Pollart Electrical Sales, Inc.
Henry Barusevicius, Jr., H. B. Electric Service
Janet Benvenuto, Billows Electric Supply Company
Bernie Clark, Hubbell Wiring-Devices Kellems
Joe Deane, KTR Electrical Solutions
Russ deFuria, O'Brien Heating and Air Conditioning
Ralph Goldsborough, RG Electrical Inspections
Sharon Horn-McGrath, Municipal Inspection Agency
Carl Ippoliti, Peirce-Phelps, Inc.
Bill Lutz, Generation 3 Electric, Inc. 
Doreen Masalta, PECO Energy
Mike Medaglia, Brazill Brothers & Associates
Pat Melvin, Kendall Electric
David Oliver, Oliver Heating, Cooling, Plumbing & Electrical
Brendan Powell, Kunz-Powell & Associates, Inc.
Carl Watson, PE, LC, Applied Energy Solutions
Walt Weber, All Current Electrical Sales